within the past Versions it was possible to simply deactivate the Licence by pressing the Button in the Licence-Screen. But this Button is no longer available. Only way to remove the Licence is, to remove it. And to re-activate a Licence, it´s now necessary to fill in the Licence-Key. Why is that?
Thanks in Advance,