View synchronisation with every Scene tra

Reminder: If you encounter any issues with Enscape (including installation problems) or your subscription please reach out to our dedicated support team directly through the Help Center or by using the Feedback button as detailed here. Thank you for your understanding.
  • After the update to version 3.4.4 XX, it is impossible to navigate through the scenes without the live view following the Sketchup viewports.

    "Synchronize Views" and "Live Updates" are turned off.


    In our workflow, we're used to make a lot of different scenes.

    Espacially with large and complex models, it is not usefull to have Enscape follow every scene transition.

    Is there a way to turn it off, or am I missing something?