Enscape License

REMINDER! If you encounter any issues with Enscape (e.g. crashes, installation problems) or your subscription please reach out to our dedicated support team directly through the Help Center or by using the Support button as detailed HERE! Thank you for your understanding.
  • I am a student who has been given an Enscape invitation link by my university, which would enable me to utilize the Enscape license for free. However, whenever I attempt to open Enscape through SketchUp, a notification appears indicating that the license is either invalid or expired. The email I signed it with is the following one, which is my student email: 40491478@live.napier.ac.uk.

I haven't received any license key.

If the issue can't be solved, could I please have the free period of trial extended? Thank you so much

Regards

• Official Post

Hey RebeccaS , welcome to the Enscape forum!

May I ask, have you already reached out to our licensing support team regarding this? You can do so by selecting "Submit a request" at the top of this page: https://support.enscape3d.com/hc/en-us/

This should be the fastest way to solve the issue.

I can see that your student license, connected to the email you shared, is indeed disabled. But maybe your university has a separate license that they intended to share with you - the licensing support team should be able to assist you clarifying the matter. I hope it can get resolved quickly!

• My license is still on my old computer and I have uninstalled the Enscape application but I haven't deactivated the license, how do I activate my license on the new computer? while the license is still on the old computer where the application has been uninstalled. Please answer my question, cause i have my final project now

• Official Post

Hey fadhilma , please reach out to our licensing support team regarding this issue. You can do so by selecting "Submit a request" at the top of this page: https://support.enscape3d.com/hc/en-us/