First try on ENSCAPE for REVIT - Park Way House

• Hello all!

This is my first try in Enscape, I'm using it in REVIT, developing a design I'm working on here in the office. As all rendering engines, there are some stuff to love and some to hate.

I love how simplistic Enscape is, directly inside Revit, without the need of any adjustments (I'm a MAX + Vray user, so I'm learned 3d tweaking lots of parameters). The fact you can export the .EXE file is a huge bonus for me, since it's something almost no other render engine does.

The polygon number limitation for revit families really turns me down and Archvision RPC is just so much time consuming and expensive (to create custom 3d+ RPCs an active subscription is needed)!

The main thing is: I can get around no displacement. I can get around low poly trees and entourage. But that's no way I can get around no small entourage and details in interior renderings. I'm not shure if it's actually possible to export from REVIT to SketchUp without making the program so sluggish so I could export my 3ds MAX blocks to sketchup and detail de interior renderings... I'm attaching 1 rendering I done in Corona rendering from the interior, just for you guys to understand the kind of props I'm looking for. Would be really nice to know when we will be able to import our on models in the library as proxys.

• Hi Daniel Morato , I am also start this Enscape, But still try to learn new thing, I am just wondering that how you can fix UVX map of chairs under Camera 05 view. If you can help me that how to create Revit library, This can really help me alot.