Field of view setting retained in view

  • At present the field of view is a global setting which, it would be really great to change that to view specific so that when you 'create a view' from enscape and return to that view days later, having messed around with the settings, it automatically switches back to the field of view that the view had when created.


    I know you can save it as a preset file, but I often forget and then don't have exactly matching views when optioneering