I updated to Enscape 2.8 last week and it seemed like the updated overwrote my enscape saved settings that were saved to the project I am working on. Luckily I had exported most of them to file so I could reload most of them but I did lose some. Is this a bug or something that will happen when updating? Could you post a warning message to back up settings before updating. I will save all of my important settings to file from now on but ideally it wouldn't be overwritten.