Posts by Tyler

Reminder: If you encounter any issues with Enscape (including installation problems) or your subscription please reach out to our dedicated support team directly through the Help Center or by using the Support button as detailed here. Thank you for your understanding.

Ted.Vitale I've been asking this exact thing for the past 4 months. That tool was much more useful than the current system to those of us interested in Enscapes developmental agenda.

At my firm, there are instances where all the licenses are being used (and the license tab shows all licenses being used) but we don't know who exactly is using them. The person could be out of the office and logged off of their computer but still be using the license which causes the rest of the people at the firm to do the" who's using the license" scramble to no avail. It would be great if under the license tab it showed the number of licenses and who exactly was using them.

@ Gadget I was pretty sure I had seen a thread on the first topic before but could not find it so I'm glad its been talked about before. As per the second topic, iI know about how the walk mode works, but if you're doing a fly around that isn't between 1 and 2.1m there isn't a good option to keep camera height consistent. My hope was to get something implemented that works without a janky work around.

I have two suggestions that I believe could greatly improve the video editor aspect of Enscape.