Rick Marx Moderator

• Member since Apr 15th 2020
  • Last Activity:
Reactions Received
Profile Hits
Reminder: If you encounter any issues with Enscape or your subscription please reach out to our dedicated support team through the Help Center or by using the Feedback button as detailed here.
  • Hi Rick - why are my posts to Web Standalone not uploading being disabled?

• Hola, mi número de asientos ha excedido y necesito ayuda para recuperar mi cuenta, por favor ayuda inmediatamente, gracias mi correo electrónico es N00027602@upn.pe

• Hello, My number of seats have exceeded and I need help getting my account back, please help immedietaly, thank you my email is danielaarmijo@my.unt.edu

• Hi, Rick.

This is my first time using this forum. Ive always had problems with my educational license and i've never gottten it no matter how many times i've applied. If you could help me i would appreciate it a lot. My email is era.celiku@ibu.edu.mk

• I have a problem with my student license key. I reformat my laptop because there's a problem on it, after fixing it I installed same version/year of revit that I'm using from then. As I entered the the license key of enscape it says it still activate on the other device and if I'm going to use it I need to deactivate it from other device. The problem is I don't know where to deactivate it since I'm using the same device since then.

Please I need it immeadetaly ~

• Hi Rick,

I have a problem with my student license. I renewed my educational license and it shows that my license could not be activated because I exceeded the number of seats even though I haven't.

Could you please restart my license? Here is a machine fingerprint: nVBFeiy+S8jaLzPJ9Edj+IvB+JPHu2HFagPU283m5Bc=

Thank you!

• Hi Rick,